La Union

A Bit of San Fernando City

San Fernando City is the capital of La Union province. It is surrounded by Naguilian, Bagulin, San Juan and Bauang. To conclude our holy week church visit in 2017, we travelled from Bauang's Gapuz Vineyard to the city to visit the St. William Cathedral. Of course, we can't miss the chance to roam a little in San Fernando. Here's… Continue reading A Bit of San Fernando City